Something missing….

Hi Everyone!

If you are a follower of my blog, did you notice something missing? No Artist Interview yesterday.

I had made a plea for more artists to interview, this is to help them expose their art to more people, but no takers for yesterday. I really do enjoy writing the interviews and finding out about different artists!

Hopefully I will get more interests from different artists and be able to keep up the interviews every week. If you would like to let us know about your art and about you, click here and follow instructions, and I will feature you on my blog (on Sundays). Until then, well, I have to figure out something.

I haven’t been able to draw or paint lately, but I would like to share, last week one of my paintings sold. It’s one that I did a while back, I was really pleased to send it to a “fan” and the story they told me about what it meant to them touched my heart. I love to make people happy :)

Robin 7x5" Original Pastel Painting ©2013 Cindy Williams

Robin
7×5″
Original Pastel Painting
©2013 Cindy Williams

Here’s the video of the progression of this painting:

 

Thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate you all!

Cindy

2 thoughts on “Something missing….

Leave a Reply

