ANOTHER PROMO FOR MY HUBBY

Keri Williams is my husband.

Here we both are in all our glory being JOLLY at Christmas time 🙂

Keri also is a fantastic musician. He plays the guitar and also plays other instruments, he even had a go on the mandolin.

I am promoting his site. He composes his own music and I have to say, impressed! I know hes my hubby but when you have a listen to his music, I think you will be impressed too. 🙂

One of my faves is “Shes Just Acoustic” … named for…. well, me 🙂 LOL.

Jericho Siren (on Soundcloud.com)

http://www.reverbnation.com/jerichosiren (Reverbnation site)

On those two sites, Keri has different songs. There may be a few duplicates, but also I think he puts different songs on different sites.

Check it out and have a listen for yourself 🙂

Cindy

