Busy, Busy, more Busy

I have been extremely busy trying to get loads of artwork done. I have decided to start selling on eBay and possibly Etsy (see how it goes) .

I am doing loads of 5×7″ and 6×6″ of various subjects from birds to boats to flowers.

Since Monday I have done 20 drawings, and sometimes its been hard going!

But, it will definitely be worth it, I cant wait to start posting them.

I will keep everyone updated….

In the meanwhile, I had an art exhibition over the weekend with several other artists/ student artists. Kez and I went to the opening night on Friday and they had a Pig Roast and ale. Also they had folk dancers, and various other art, from sugarcraft, pottery, quilting…loads.

It was a good night.

This is me beside my pastel painting, Tintern Abbey.  (bottom painting)
