My latest YouTube Video

A Beginner’s Drawing Tutorial

This tutorial will teach you how to make a grid on an acetate sheet and save your photos and how to make a grid on paper. Step by step so a beginner can understand how to make a grid easily.

I am Cindy Williams and I am a Pastel Artist. I LOVE WHAT I DO! 🙂

The music on this video is called “This England That Was”.

The music I used is from my hubby, and can be found on http://www.reverbnation.com/jerichosiren (©Jericho Siren) (YES I HAVE PERMISSION TO USE HIS MUSIC)

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1&appId=162165523866413”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

