Newsletter (again)

This month, I am participating in a fun 30-day marketing challenge by Leslie Saeta .  The latest challenge is to add 20 people to your newsletter list.

Now I know that I have regular followers on my blog, and if you would please be so kind as to subscribe to my newsletter, I will send you an ACEO art card from my collection of Monochrome Paintings. Just click here on Monochrome Paintings and it will take you to my Facebook Fan Page .

Here is the address to subscribe to my newsletter:  http://eepurl.com/x46sX

The free ACEO card is limited to the first 50 subscribers, so make sure you sign up soon to avoid disappointment! 🙂

Once you subscribe to my newsletter, go to my Monochrome Paintings and choose which one you would like me to send to you. Just email me your address and I will sign the card and pop it in the post.  Thank you for your support, this is going to help me grow as an artist, blogger, writer (write better content), “photographer” (paying more attention to the photos I shoot) and also, I am starting to write some poetry and it will help me to pay more attention to detail in all areas.

Thank you so very much. My next newsletter comes out next Saturday, so subscribe now so you don’t miss out! 🙂

Thank you I appreciate you all!

Cindy Williams

The Art of Cindy Williams Newsletter

One thought on “Newsletter (again)

Comments are closed.