Marketing Challenge

Collage

Collage
Original Paintings
©2013 Cindy Williams

Wow! This is my 100th blog post!

I am following the blog of Leslie Saeta.  She is an artist and also helps other artists in marketing their art. She has a radio show on Blogtalk Radio, which is called Artists Helping Artists.

I am a faithful listener from the beginning and have listened from show number 2. (that’s when I found the show).

Leslie is giving artists a 30-day marketing challenge. Today’s challenge is to make a photo collage of some of your artwork.  Here is a collage of some of my paintings.

I used the app “iPiccy” and you can click here and make your own really fascinating collage! 🙂

I am happy to finish the challenge for today.

Ciao for now! Cindy

2 thoughts on “Marketing Challenge

Comments are closed.