Wanna Play – Original Pastel Painting by Cindy Williams

Hi Everyone!

Today is Sunday and it is a Bank Holiday here in Britain so I get a three day weekend…YAY!

Please Don't Steal My Pics ©Cindy Williams

Wanna Play
Original Pastel Painting
©Cindy Williams

What I decided to do today was finish a fun painting which is titled “Wanna Play”.

It is an 8×10″ Pastel Painting, sort of a “commission” (however they don’t know it yet )… I will be sending it later this week.

Also I have updated my Facebook Fan Page, and it would be great if you “liked” it and become a fan. I post other artists pages and websites to help promote them, and I also post some art marketing tips and some paintin

g tips. And of course I post my artwork too. Soon I am going to have a re-vamp and do some competitions so look for that in the near future!

I apprec

iate all my friends and fans and hope to see you on Facebook 🙂  Cindy

 

     Click here to “LIKE” my page. 🙂

