ACEO original art by Cindy Williams

Good Tuesday Afternoon!

ACEO original Drawing by Cindy Williams

ACEO original Drawing by Cindy Williams

Well, normally this would be YOUTUBE TUESDAY for me but I don’t have a video ready (yet). So I am posting my latest project.

This morning I decided to draw some of my fave subjects.. birds. This is a little miniature 2 1/2″ x 3 1/2″ card with a Kingfisher drawing. My post yesterday about my ACEO drawings (https://www.facebook.com/CindyWilliamsArt/posts/541887742515114) explains how I am trying to do lots of ACEO’s, because they are fun and it helps me get a lot of drawings done in a short amount of time.

What would you like to see on an ACEO card?

Please share your ideas and photos and I will try to put them on an ACEO card and post them. Don’t forget to send your email address too so I can let you know when it’s finished. SHARE your photos with me if you would like to see it on a miniature painting (no guarantee I will be able to do every photo). Please LIKE and SHARE this post if you know of anyone else who would be interested in seeing a photo on an ACEO card. Thank you very much!

(I posted this on Facebook too…. www.facebook.com/CindyWilliamsArt)

