Newsy-News…

Hey Everybody!

I am going to work on some paintings this weekend, I have some upcoming events to mention.Drawing Thimbles ©Cindy Williams

In August, I will be participating in a Blog Carnival or Blog Hop. I will post the news about this later.

In September, I will be participating in the challenge by LESLIE SAETA … to do 30 paintings in 30 days. I hope I can do it!

In November I have another event coming up and I am really excited about it.

I am happy, I checked the mail today and received my photos that I ordered to paint from. The only thing I dont like about digital photos is you can’t physically hold them in your hand. Yes zooming in on your ipad or other device is ok, but I would rather have them up close and physically in my hand.

Thanks for being a fan and I hope you enjoy your visit, thanks for dropping by!

Cindy

