White Rabbit White Rabbit White Rabbit – August 1, 2013

Well, It seems that August is upon us now.

The White Rabbit

The White Rabbit (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Where has the time gone? It’s the 8th month already!

Some good news about this month…I am going to be a Grandma for the second time! Im excited about that!

I am a very young gramma LOL!

My grandson will soon have a baby brother! I can’t wait!

I will let you know as soon as the event happens and we can all celebrate together 🙂

Other news… as I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I am going to be involved in some events starting this month… both online events and “real world” events.

This month I am going to be involved in a blog carnival, in which artists promote each other’s blogs and you can click on different links and visit other artists through the “carnival”… sort of like virtual “booths” at a carnival. Hopefully I will get my act together and have some good content to post.

In September, I am going to be involved in a 30 paintings in 30 days challenge. I have got my photos ready to paint from, I received them in the mail today, so now I can get them sorted and have them ready for the challenge. Apparently the paintings can be no smaller than 12×12″, I dont know if it will work for me but I am going to try really hard to do it.

Then in November (it seems far away, but really just around the corner!) I am having a solo exhibition… More on that LATER.

So I hope you will be able to follow my participation in these upcoming events, i will do my best to keep it interesting for you, because I value all of my fans and followers!

Thank you all, I appreciate you very much!

Thanks for dropping by,

Cindy at Baddesley Clinton

Cindy at Baddesley Clinton
©Cindy Williams

Cindy

4 thoughts on “White Rabbit White Rabbit White Rabbit – August 1, 2013

Comments are closed.