Sketch of Packwood House … continued

Hi everybody!

Today I am continuing the work on my Sketch of Packwood House. It is only a small painting (8×6″) but I am putting the details in today. I probably could do it all in one day but there is the issue of time… not enough of it. So I am having to paint a little each day. Slow and steady wins the race 🙂

I hope to finish it tonight but if not, I will certainly finish the weekend and post.

Hey, if you have time please stop by my Facebook Fan Page and click “LIKE” and become a fan. I post lots of different stuff on there, and sometimes even artists, so make sure you become a fan so you don’t miss anything 🙂 my fan page is

http://www.facebook.com/CindyWilliamsArt

Thank you for visiting, I appreciate all my fans and followers!
Cindy

Packwood House original painting by Cindy Williams

Packwood House (2)
8×6″ original pastel painting
©Cindy Williams

One thought on “Sketch of Packwood House … continued

Comments are closed.