Stay tuned for Blog Carnival…

Hi Everybody!

Just a heads up to let you know, I am involved in a new Blog Carnival that starts tomorrow!

I’m excited about it because there are other artists involved and I can’t wait to see what they have planned for this event.

Sometimes they have contests and giveaways and sometimes they will have discounts or sales on their art and products.

My post for the Blog Carnival will go LIVE tomorrow at 10pm (Eastern)/ 9pm (Central)/ 8pm (Mountain time)/ 7pm (Pacific) … this will be 3AM MONDAY MORNING IN THE UK (GMT).

So, PLEASE check back at your local time or afterward, and visit the Blog Carnival. My post is titled:

A Day in the Life…Blog Carnival

I’m very excited for this and hope you will visit all the artists, because they are all different and offer different art and products.

Thank you for visiting!

Cindy

Advertisements