September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 5

Hi Everyone,

As you, who have been following my blog, especially this month, we are on a virtual tour around Wales.

They speak English there too, and the signs are in Welsh and English.

CLICK HERE FOR A BIT OF WELSH MEANINGS, TO HELP YOU ALONG YOUR WAY IN WALES

Castell Coch ©Cindy Williams

Castell Coch
7×5″
Original Watercolor Painting
©Cindy Williams

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO PRONOUNCE “CASTELL COCH” IN WELSH

It’s pronounced “Casteth Coch”… funny but if there are two L’s together, it is pronounced “TH”.

CLICK HERE FOR A VIRTUAL TOUR OF CASTELL COCH

I hope you have enjoyed our tour today. Tomorrow, another castle!

Thank you for dropping by, get a good night’s sleep and see you tomorrow!

Cindy

4 thoughts on “September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 5

  1. Really nice painting! I haven’t had time to go to your links, because I’ve been too busy painting…but this weekend I hope to start at day 1 and go through the tour totally. 🙂

    I finally figured out how to comment on here. Yay! I have to comment on the reader and not directly on the post.

    Like

  2. Im glad you figured out how to comment 🙂 I have to look sometimes for the replies, and forget they are at the bottom of the page… I have to keep scrolling down

    Like

Comments are closed.