September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 8

Hi Everyone,

I hope you had a great night’s sleep after visiting Caerphilly Castle, all the fresh air made me so tired at the end of the day!

Today we arrive at:

Margam Park (Parc Gwledig in WELSH)

Here is today’s painting of my Margam Park thimble. It is a 14×11″ Watercolor.

Margam Park Thimble Painting

Margam Park Thimble Painting
14×11″
Original Watercolor Painting
©Cindy Williams

An example of the thimble and the painting… the painting is a huge 14×11″ Watercolor.

Margam Park Thimble and Painting ©Cindy Williams

Margam Park Thimble and Painting
14×11″
Original Watercolor Painting
©Cindy Williams

I LOVED doing this painting! It seems simple but I love the way it turned out.

Well, I am still painting with watercolor, it seems to get easier, but there are sometimes I have GREAT difficulty.

I hope I can still finish the challenge, we have 22 days to go!

Tomorrow we experience GHOSTS, SCREAMING, A VERY SCARY POST!!! BE VERY AFRAID!!!

DON’T FORGET YOUR GHOST-O-METER TOMORROW!

Thanks for dropping by, See you tomorrow 🙂

Cindy

One thought on “September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 8

Comments are closed.