September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 15

Hi Everyone,

Today we are continuing up the West coast of Wales. I can’t believe we are on Day 15 of the painting challenge.

I have to say, I am getting exhausted. All of this tour-guide business to keep you entertained, PLUS a painting every day….

WHEW!!! After today, we are half-way through the tour! YAY! 🙂

We are stopping at a beautiful place today, it is called:

DEVIL’S BRIDGE (Pontarfynach in WELSH…Meaning- “The bridge on the Mynach”) 

Devil's Bridge Thimble Painting ©Cindy Williams

Devil’s Bridge Thimble Painting
14×11″
Original Watercolor
©Cindy Williams

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ABOUT DEVIL’S BRIDGE FALLS, AND THE LEGEND OF DEVIL’S BRIDGE

Here are some beautiful images of Devils Bridge

Tomorrow, we are continuing up the West Coast of Wales, our next stop is a castle built by Edward II.

I hope you are enjoying this tour in Wales, if so would you please SHARE and TWEET these posts?

Thank you very much, I appreciate all my readers!

See you tomorrow,

Cindy

P.S.  If you liked this post, could you please share it on Facebook, Twitter, or other social media?

Thank you very much 🙂

2 thoughts on “September 30 Day Painting Challenge – Day 15

  1. Aww thank you very much for your sweet compliments 🙂 I love Wales so I guess that’s made it easier for me to write better posts, I keep thinking “Remember to tell about this and that”… haha… Thank you for following on my virtual tour 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.