Monday Amusement

Hi Everyone!

Today didn’t start out well and seemed to get worse. But, after a disappointing day, and my hubby’s support, I pulled myself together.

I immersed myself in a little mundane amusement.

Acorn ©Cindy Williams

Acorn ©Cindy Williams

 

And then I became obsessed:

Acorn2 ©Cindy Williams

Acorn2 ©Cindy Williams

Acorn3 ©Cindy Williams

Acorn3 ©Cindy Williams

Acorn4 ©Cindy Williams

Acorn4 ©Cindy Williams

 

I have taken loads more pictures today, of my finds yesterday. I haven’t been able to paint today, I wasn’t in the state of mind to do so. But I took loads of photos for some paintings, and I am going to probably start this week.

I haven’t forgotten about my artists interviews, I need some more artists to come forward, so PLEASE if you are an artist, I need to hear from YOU!

And please take a look at my ARTIST INTERVIEW QUESTIONS , answer them and send the form back to me via email, the instructions are on the page.

 

Thank you and I hope you have a good week!

I appreciate you all!

Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Amusement

  1. Cindy,
    I have been doing the same thing! I bring home acorns and leaves from my daily walks. I don’t know what I’ll do with mine. I look forward to seeing your paintings. (Your artist questions are on my TO DO list!)

    Like

Comments are closed.