My Upcoming Art Exhibition

Hi Everyone!

I’m excited about an upcoming opportunity to show my art, in Park’s Cafe, Droitwich, Worcestershire (UK).

It starts November 1, 2013 and ends December 6, 2013.

I just wanted to share, and if you live in the Worcestershire area or surrounding areas (Warwickshire, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, or other surrounding areas), I am extending this invitation to you. 🙂

I will also be posting some photos from the exhibition on my blog, so you will be able to see it even if you can’t attend.

Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

art exhibit nov 2013-2-edited

 

Thank you for visiting, I hope you can make it if you are in the area! I just made my invitations (which I should have done that a month ago). I am certainly unorganized at the moment.

Maybe it’s because I have a lot going on at the moment. MORE ON THAT LATER! 🙂

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate you all!

Cindy

3 thoughts on “My Upcoming Art Exhibition

Comments are closed.