Lavendula

 

Hi Everyone,
Here is painting #3 of my Purple Series:

 

Lavendula
6×6″
Watercolor Painting
©Cindy Williams

 

Lavendula ©Cindy Williams

Lavendula
6×6″
Watercolor
©Cindy Williams

 

I have to make an announcement too…. I quit my job this week. Today was my last day, so if you know me personally, and see me every week or so, you may be a bit surprised.

 

So you may not be seeing me as much but I am still around. I totally TOTALLY changed my career path.

 

But I felt change was best for me, so I am sorry that I won’t be seeing people that I used to see weekly, but it’s time to move on.

 

I appreciate all of my fans and followers,Thank you for visiting!

 

Cindy

 

English: Lavender (Lavendula Angustifolia) Deu...

English: Lavender (Lavendula Angustifolia) Deutsch: Lavendel (Lavendula Angustifolia) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

3 thoughts on “Lavendula

  1. Pam, I wish being an artist WAS part of it! Unfortunately, no, but my new path is… well Im going to be a kitchen assistant haha… but its in a nice place so should be good, and they have BENEFITS! So Im happy with that! 🙂 I will miss everyone at my old job but it’s just time to move on. AND hopefully I will have plenty of time to paint and spend time in art

    Like

Comments are closed.