Saturday Morning painting

Hi Everyone!

Today I am continuing my series… I don’t know what to call it really.

I guess this is a Purple  Series. However not every painting will be totally purple, but will have splotches of purple.

Anyway if you can bear with me, <<<<<<OK that little link is a joke :)…

As I was saying if you will bear with me I will reveal all at the end.

I am posting a foundation painting, and then will be back later today to finish it. (After I finish work today).

Foundation (#3) ©Cindy Williams

Foundation (#3) ©Cindy Williams

I am grateful for all of you readers and fans!

I will be posting later today!

Thank you for visiting,

Cindy

2 thoughts on “Saturday Morning painting

  1. Haha! I did it in watercolor but i see what u mean Pam! Im taking notes haha! 🙂 I can just see the ad “if you have a shabby chic home, this wallpaper is for you” haha! BUT im writing that idea down coz it gave me another idea 🙂 Thank you! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.