Pastor: Girl Scout cookies promote ‘lesbianism, abortions’

Insanity!

KFOR.com

[ooyala code=”R4N3U4Zzo7ctPA8q38JFcCCtgamBPtRn” player_id=”df513009265e4427aaf5f0342a75c90e”]
OKLAHOMA CITY, Okla. – When you think of Girl Scouts, you probably think of buying cookies, but one Colorado pastor says when he thinks of the Girl Scout Organization, he thinks of one word “wicked.”

Preacher Kevin Swanson begs listeners of his radio show, Generations Radio, to stay away from the cookies.

“Please, I beg of you, do not buy Girl Scout cookies,” Swanson told radio listeners.

Say no to children with cookies? Swanson seems to feel the treats are the Devil’s food cake backed by lesbians.

“I mean, I don’t want to support lesbianism. I don’t want to support Planned Parenthood, and I don’t want to support abortion,” said Swanson. “I don’t want to promote a wicked organization.”

It’s hard to think of 11-year-olds as part of anything wicked while they make their crafts, but NewsChannel 4 reporters still asked Shleigh Bourque what she’s learned from…

View original post 309 more words

2 thoughts on “Pastor: Girl Scout cookies promote ‘lesbianism, abortions’

Comments are closed.