Deep Purple

Hey everybody!

Today I am painting for my exhibition starting Saturday.

I have other paintings, but I just wanted at least one more, and if I can get another one or two before Saturday, then I will be happy.

I have been painting with Watercolor.

We went to Cotswold Lavender the summer and visited the lavender fields. Absolutely scrumptious!

This is a little 3.5×5.5″ painting:

DEEP PURPLE

3 1/2x 5 1/2″

WATERCOLOR

©Cindy Williams

Deep Purple ©Cindy Williams

Deep Purple ©Cindy Williams

This is about my 4th attempt haha. But I am getting happier with it.

Thanks for visiting,

Cindy

6 thoughts on “Deep Purple

  1. Thanks Pam. I was hoping to have 8, I am the only one showing. I am in an arts network and they ask us to put our work in different venues. This one holds 8 pieces of art. But in some others is 30 paintings. I might try that venue next time 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.