NaBloPoMo Challenge Post 1

Hi everyone!

Isn’t this just great? I get this email this morning about November being National Blog Posting Month, in which you are supposed to write 30 posts in 30 days. Well, I didn’t even post yesterday. Argh! So this post is for yesterday and I will post later for today, I can’t let NaBloPoMo down! 🙂

CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS 

NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo

Honestly, it always seems I am a late-comer at most things!

In the past 3 months I have over 30 posts anyway, so shouldn’t be a problem, but I hope I can keep up.

I hope you join me in this challenge and when you add tags, make sure you add NaBloPoMo

CLICK HERE FOR A MESSAGE FROM WORDPRESS

Ready? Set! Get Blogging!

Thanks for visiting, I will post later to let you know what’s going on!

Cindy

