November 2013 Art Exhibition

Hi Everyone,

Today, I took my paintings over to Droitwich, Worcestshire, UK.

My paintings are hanging for the whole month of November.

Here are some of the photos from today.

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition ©Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams 2013 Art Exhibition
©Cindy Williams

I am really excited to have my own art show, and I am grateful to be involved with the Droitwich Arts Network, as that has enabled me to be able to have this show. In the past I haven’t been able to be involved much because of my job, but hopefully, as I am changing my job, I will be free on some weekends and be able to volunteer to work and be more involved with the Droitwich Arts Network.

My show will be throughout November and if you are local, in Worcestershire, UK, I hope you will be able to pop in to Park’s Cafe for a cappuccino or a coffee or tea and also they make great food! Try the Steak and Stilton Sandwich, it’s delicious!

I will try to keep you updated this month on how my exhibition is going. 🙂

Thanks for visiting, Now I should be caught up with my NaBloPoMo.

Cindy

4 thoughts on “November 2013 Art Exhibition

Comments are closed.