Gratitude Day 4

Hi Everyone,

Gratitude

 

Keeping up with the 21 Days of Gratitude, this is Day 4:  The Body in Balance.

Today I am grateful for friends. People say you can pick your friends but you can’t pick your family.

I have to say, some of my friends are closer to me than family.
I am grateful for my good friends! I have friends in real life and online friends, and some of the people I have met online I feel very close to, as much so as my friends I see face to face.

DAY 4: THE BODY IN BALANCE:

DAILY THOUGHT:  I give thanks for and honor the miracle that is my body

Mark Whitwell is today’s thought leader for this meditation.

Every morning before you get out of bed, and every night before you go to sleep, meditate on what you are grateful for. 

Thank you for visiting!

Cindy

(NaBloPoMo Post#7)

