Believe

Hi Everyone,

I finished my painting, after staying up most of the night!

I couldn’t stop, I wanted to see how it looked finished. I am proud of how the acrylics are going, as I am teaching myself as I go.

So, do you think this is good enough to sit in a shop window until Christmas?

(Thanks ahead for your replies).

BELIEVE
8×10″
Acrylic Painting
©Cindy Williams

Believe ©Cindy Williams

Believe
8×10″
Acrylic Painting
©Cindy Williams

 

Thank you for visiting!

Cindy

(NaBloPoMo Post #9)

7 thoughts on “Believe

  1. I think this is great. A very unique angle which is so hard to do with all the pictures of Santa that have been generated over the years. I love his shiny boots. He must have gone to the same school I did with a headmaster that made you take care of your appearance. It never really leaves you!

    Like

Comments are closed.