The Ugly House Revisited

Hi Everyone!

Remember the UGLY HOUSE PAINTING CHALLENGE I posted, in hopes that some of my artist friends would send me paintings of the little cottage.

Karin Naylor emailed me with her version of THE UGLY HOUSE.

Here is Karin’s wonderful painting!

The Ugly House ©Karin Naylor

The Ugly House
©Karin Naylor

Here is the photo I took of THE UGLY HOUSE in Wales:

Ty Hyll ©Cindy Williams

Ty Hyll ©Cindy Williams
“The Ugly House”

Thank you Karin, I love the painting!

Karin was so kind as to agree to be a featured artist. Keep watching this space for when she will be the featured artist.

CLICK HERE FOR KARIN’S BLOG

I hope you enjoy Karin’s painting, I appreciate her involvment in this challenge.

Thank you all for visiting!

Cindy

(NaBloPoMo Post #16)

2 thoughts on “The Ugly House Revisited

Comments are closed.