Syd – Original Pastel Painting by ©Cindy Williams

Today the day has been quite dreary, pouring with rain, awful weather.

I decided to get my pastels out (I haven’t worked with them in quite a long time) and do some painting.

Here is the result of my latest painting:

Syd -original pastel painting by ©Cindy Williams

“Syd”
12×16″
Original Pastel Painting
©Cindy Williams

I posted it on my Facebook Fan Page, you can find that here: (and I would love it if you become a fan while you are there 🙂 )

 

2 thoughts on “Syd – Original Pastel Painting by ©Cindy Williams

  1. thank you Karin, yeah, he was on loads of drugs and had many problems… but was a big part of Pink Floyd, and I painted this for my husband who is a big fan of Pink Floyd… and Syd Barrett 😀

    Like

Comments are closed.