National Trust – Baddesley Clinton revisited

OK, so the other day, I posted a “Virtual Revisit”.

Today, we re-visited National Trust property Baddesley Clinton.

The weather was a tad sunny, mostly on the cloudy side, but the wind was so cold.

The house was open, you only get a 15 minute time slot to take a tour through it.

I wish I owned that place, it is so cozy, but there are a few murders that happened there, and they house is small but big, if you know what I mean. Im sure it would be quite creepy at night! Or in the day time. But it feels snug.

So… on to my painting:

Baddesley Clinton Revisited

5×7″ 

Original Watercolor and Ink

©Cindy Williams

Baddesley Clinton revisited ©Cindy Williams

Baddesley Clinton Revisited
5×7″
Original Watercolor and Ink
©Cindy Williams

If you would like to purchase this painting, please click here and you will be taken to my Storenvy shop.

Thank you for stopping by! I appreciate you ALL! 🙂

Cindy

2 thoughts on “National Trust – Baddesley Clinton revisited

Comments are closed.