What’s next?

Hey everyone, I just wanted to share with you what is happening in my art world.

I did a little “test market” to get some feedback on an idea I am working on.

And a BIG THANK YOU to those “fans” and friends who participated, I really appreciate it.

I got some wonderful feedback and ideas.

Next… I am having some note cards printed with some of my latest artwork on them.

I just wanted to give you all a “heads up” to what is coming. As soon as I get them, they will be available for purchase on my website.

I am happy to have them for purchase as I can personally sign them before they are shipped out. I love the idea because I want to keep in close contact and get to know my fans and readers of my blog/website… and also my Twitter followers.

Are you on Twitter? Let’s hook up!  My Twitter name is @cindy_williams

Thanks very much for dropping by!

Please leave a comment, even if it’s just to say hi, and I will be able to know who is reading and get to know you all, AAANNNNDDD… I will be able to check out your blog or website too, make sure you leave a link to your website or blog 🙂

Thanks very much, I appreciate you all!

Cindy

3 thoughts on “What’s next?

  1. Hi Cindy, Nice idea, I have heard of other artists that are doing things that are similar and are doing well with this kind of contact by adding in a small schedule or link to where the next showing may be. It’s good to see that artists are realizing (like it or not) that easy little things like this can make a difference in sales and you don’t have too a ton of time doing it. Thanks for sharing your insights.

    Like

Comments are closed.