30 artists needed please…

Hey all you artists that are out there reading this post…

I need 30 artists please.

We are gonna rock this place! 🙂

Shadows of the Past ©Cindy Williams

Shadows of the Past
Original Pastel Painting
by ©Cindy Williams

 

By you helping me, I will be helping you…

Please email me at cindy.williams.art@gmail.com for more information.

I need your emails by November 1, 2014.

Thanks very much! I will add more info later, but the artists who email me will get full instructions.

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you!

Cindy 🙂

8 thoughts on “30 artists needed please…

  1. Hi Cindy I have to say that this is a great thing you are doing and I am curious as to how this is working out for your end. I have left a few comments on you posts and have actually gained a little traffic from it as I have been tracking it. Are you doing the same and have you seen any gain from commenting on mine?

    Like

  2. Hi Art, I am glad to hear it is helping your traffic, Im not sure about this end, as it doesnt seem to show where my traffic comes from. But I think if I can help anyone, and support artists, and we help each other, that has got to be a good thing 🙂 I hope to see you in my 30 artists feature 🙂 I have some wonderful surprises up my sleeve for all the artists that will be featured haha.

    Like

  3. I’m not sure about WordPress.com but I know with the ,org version you can track your stats simple by getting the code through Google Aanalytics. It’s really a good thing to have so you can at least see how you are doing on the internet. It sure helps me as most of my “new” local contacts come from my blog. I would surely interested in jumping in with the “30”

    Like

  4. Cindy I have received this one ok. This is what I was referring to when I sent you my emails earlier. It happened to me also but mine seems to be ok now

    Like

Comments are closed.