Come on all you artists! Let us know about you and get your art out there!

Wicked ©Cindy Williams 8x6"Original Pastel Painting

Wicked
©Cindy Williams
8×6″Original Pastel Painting

Hi Everybody! I am still calling out for artists! I have started writing my blog posts for January, and I have added several artists, but I still need more for the month. If I have heard from you but not yet replied to your email, please email me again to give me a nudge, as my inbox gets full very quickly.

I am looking forward to hearing from you and getting your art out there!

Thanks very much, please email me at cindy.williams.art@gmail.com with all your info.

I will need the following information:
1: 3-4 images of different paintings (you send me the images and I will upload them to the blog post)
2:  Links to each of the paintings
3: Some information about you, the artist, how you got started as an artist, what do you paint with (oils, pastels, acrylics, pencils, other art…)
How long have you been an artist?
What tips can you give that have made your artwork easier, such as tools, brushes, paint, etc? (this may help others)
Do you sell your art? The place where we can buy your art.
Thanks very much.
Please, again, if you know other artists, please have them contact me.  I need the information by November because I have to put all the info together… hoping to have it done for January (which will be here before we know it!) and I will start writing the blog posts and scheduling them to post on certain days.
_______________________________________________
So, ARTISTS…. START SENDING YOUR INFO, and I will start writing and scheduling my posts….
THE SOONER YOU EMAIL ME THE BETTER YOUR CHANCE OF HAVING A FEATURE! And you never know who will see this feature or what good things will come from this, so JUST DO IT 🙂
 ( I have had loads of interest already!)
And if you have emailed me and I have not returned your email, please let me know so I can reply and get you featured!
5 thoughts on “Come on all you artists! Let us know about you and get your art out there!

  1. I had sent you some information way back (10 months/a year?) and you posted it, don’t remember if it was for the same type of “information about artists”. Let me know if I can be a part of this again or this is just for new artists. Thanks, Craig

    Like

  2. Hiya Craig! If you have any new work, or if you want to show some of your other works, i would be happy to have you on board! Just send me the info on this post, its only like a “mini interview” 🙂 Thanks very much 🙂

    Like

  3. I am interested. What a great idea sharing your space to promote others. Gotta see what happens with my horse but hopefully will have a little more free time in a week or so. You still got room?

    Like

Comments are closed.