Happy December 2014 !

Hey Everyone! Happy December!

This is a new day, a new week, and new month, a new chance to start over!

This month is going to be a busy one and I don’t mean because of the holidays.

I mean that I am processing all of the artist’s information that I have asked for, for Artist features in January.

The door is now closed for artists to contact me for the interviews, so now I can get on with the post planning.  Thank you very much for all you artists who have been kind enough to provide your info and share your art with us.

This month (through 14 Dec, 2014), in Stratford-Upon-Avon, they are having the Shakespeare’s Birthplace LightShow.  My hubby and I are planning to go, as we have not really gone at Christmas time. (and we only live about 12 miles away!!!

Check this out and I will later try to add my own photos.

 

 

 

Happy December 1! 🙂

 

