Win This Print “Shadows of the Past” by Cindy Williams

Tomorrow kicks off the big January 2015 Challenge! I have 30 artists’ interviews this month, so every day, a new artist!

ALSO I am involved in a “30 paintings/ 30 days” challenge.

I am offering this 20×16″ print of my signature painting “Shadows of the Past” on January 31, along with some other goodies for all my readers.

Everyone who subscribes to this blog, comments on my blog posts, or subscribes to my newsletter,  gets a chance to win this huge print!

Win This Print ©Cindy Williams

Win This Print “Shadows of the Past” by ©Cindy Williams (16×20″)

I am looking forward to this month, and sharing other artists’ art and their sites on my blog.

A HUGE THANK YOU to every artist involved in interviews this month and GOOD LUCK to all of you who have entered in the painting challenge!

It all kicks off tomorrow January 1, and I will be re-posting this blog post throughout the month to remind everyone about the drawing on January 31, 2015.

Stay tuned and see you tomorrow!

cindy.williams.art@gmail.com

38 thoughts on “Win This Print “Shadows of the Past” by Cindy Williams

Comments are closed.