Adorned Grace original artwork by ©Cindy Williams

This weekend I have been working on a new pastel painting. 

Adorned Grace

12×10″ 

Original Pastel Painting

©Cindy Williams

 

Adorned Grace ©Cindy Williams

Adorned Grace
12×10″
Original Pastel Painting
©Cindy Williams

Continuing with the black and white pastel paintings, I am painting a bit bigger because I feel I can get a better quality photo with a bigger painting.

They are also easier to work with, as it is hard to paint the little details with pastels. Yes I can use pencils but I would rather paint big. I LOVE to paint big!

I hope you have enjoyed this painting, it is for sale on my store along with some of my other art.

You can click on the image or
click here to go to my shop to purchase the painting.

Thanks very much for dropping by! I appreciate you all!

Cindy Williams

4 thoughts on “Adorned Grace original artwork by ©Cindy Williams

Comments are closed.