Chasing Waterfalls ©Cindy Williams

Today I have added my latest painting that I did this morning.

It is called “Chasing Waterfalls” and it is an abstract acrylic painting.

You can click on any of the images for purchase information.

Chasing Waterfalls 5x7"  Acrylic Abstract Painting on Board ©Cindy Williams

Chasing Waterfalls
5×7″
Acrylic Abstract Painting
on Board
©Cindy Williams

This also looks pretty awesome on a clock…

Chasing Waterfalls clock ©Cindy Williams

Chasing Waterfalls clock ©Cindy Williams

and pillows…

Chasing Waterfalls  Throw Pillow  ©Cindy Williams

Chasing Waterfalls
Throw Pillow
©Cindy Williams

One more thing, I thought it looked pretty cool on leggings!

Chasing Waterfalls leggings ©Cindy Williams

Chasing Waterfalls leggings ©Cindy Williams

Thank you very much for dropping by! I appreciate all my fans and collectors 🙂

Today is my birthday, I might just treat myself to some more art supplies! 🙂

Cindy Williams

