Goodbye February!

Well, this month has fled.

It kicked off with the Superbowl. Then of course,Groundhog Day, Ash Wednesday, Chinese New Year, Mardi Gras, The list goes on.

I had another birthday (last week) PLUS Valentine’s Day has gone, I just can’t believe how fast this month has gone!

Now, it seems like every other TV commercial is for a holiday. And thank goodness, we booked one! YAY! Well, two actually, had to get in early 🙂

And we are starting to think about Spring and flowers and plants to plant.

Tomorrow I have something a little different planned for the month of March. Maybe not posting every day, but we will see how it goes, and it will be a bit different.

Hope you all have had a great month, come back tomorrow to see what’s in store for the month of March.

CLICK HERE to subscribe to my NEWSLETTER.

You can follow my blog by clicking the “Follow” link.

Thanks for dropping by!

Cindy Williams

3 thoughts on “Goodbye February!

  1. Another belated birthday wish for you, Cindy. I for one, am very glad that February is done. Today we woke up to a real temperature of 13 below zero! That beats the old record from 1885 by about 12 degrees! I’m off to Las Vegas to visit my mom in a couple of weeks. I’m looking forward to 70’s and sunny skies. Maybe I will take my watercolors with me.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.